3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.

Sub Forums

No Unread Posts ArmA 3

Topics and discussions related to ArmA 3.

Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:31 am

Shimmer

No Unread Posts Mods

Talk about mods and addons for ArmA 3 here.

Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:38 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Media

Post all your ArmA 3 screenshots and videos here.

Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:52 pm

Sgt.Warren Skip Muck

No Unread Posts Other Games

Topics and discussions related to other games besides ArmA.

Fri Jul 21, 2017 3:35 pm

SnoWolf

No Unread Posts Co-Op/TvT Arrangement

Want to arrange an event with us? Contact us by posting your details here.

Fri Oct 07, 2016 5:54 pm

marez12





+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Desync On Patrol

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

161

Views

Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:32 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Uplay - 7 Free games [15th to 18th]

Started by Sanders

4

Replies

685

Views

Fri Dec 16, 2016 4:13 pm

bobert

No Unread Posts VR Fail

Started by Nick Seafort

6

Replies

619

Views

Mon Dec 12, 2016 2:09 pm

Asterix

No Unread Posts First Dinosaur Tail Found Preserved in Amber

Started by Arka  1, 2

10

Replies

1092

Views

Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:40 pm

bobert

No Unread Posts Arse fully clenched

Started by dom.stb

1

Replies

606

Views

Sun Nov 27, 2016 5:55 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Mosul Car Bomb Footage

Started by MrBagel

2

Replies

921

Views

Tue Nov 22, 2016 10:35 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Leaving, but staying, squatting one may say.

Started by NullJeager  1, 2

14

Replies

3227

Views

Tue Nov 22, 2016 10:33 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Cruise Missile In Flight

Started by dom.stb

5

Replies

945

Views

Wed Nov 16, 2016 5:47 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts Russia in Syria

Started by Arka  1, 2, 3, 4

36

Replies

6627

Views

Fri Nov 04, 2016 2:05 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts Russians Discover Secret Abandoned Arctic Nazi Base

Started by dom.stb  1, 2

11

Replies

1930

Views

Fri Nov 04, 2016 12:39 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Renaming of CAS Whiskey

Started by Moeses

3

Replies

1614

Views

Thu Nov 03, 2016 6:19 pm

Benzy

No Unread Posts Malden Map early access

Started by Michael

5

Replies

997

Views

Thu Nov 03, 2016 5:12 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Ribbons

Started by Benzy  1, 2, 3

22

Replies

4792

Views

Tue Nov 01, 2016 4:14 pm

Whiplash

No Unread Posts German vs Other Languages

Started by Nick Seafort  1, 2, 3

27

Replies

3342

Views

Sun Oct 30, 2016 9:52 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts TrackIR...

Started by Chrisg46  1, 2, 3, 4

38

Replies

7165

Views

Tue Oct 25, 2016 10:42 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Gears of war 4

Started by Parker

1

Replies

1046

Views

Mon Oct 10, 2016 9:38 am

Parker

No Unread Posts For O.Saar

Started by TastyHaggis91

1

Replies

1100

Views

Sun Oct 09, 2016 11:14 am

O.Saar

No Unread Posts Interesting Newquay Job Opportunities

Started by Griffin

9

Replies

1284

Views

Mon Oct 03, 2016 10:15 am

Griffin

No Unread Posts Help - Joystick/Hotas recommendations?

Started by Jamster  1, 2, 3

20

Replies

2548

Views

Sun Oct 02, 2016 6:07 pm

bobert

No Unread Posts 11.22.63

Started by Parker

7

Replies

1068

Views

Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:55 am

Parker

No Unread Posts When politics gets interesting

Started by Dwayne

0

Replies

712

Views

Wed Sep 28, 2016 8:39 pm

Dwayne

No Unread Posts Tapatalk

Started by Serjames

2

Replies

671

Views

Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:49 pm

Jdownward

No Unread Posts Greek Apache crash

Started by Bunny  1, 2

16

Replies

1829

Views

Mon Sep 26, 2016 1:02 pm

Dwayne

No Unread Posts Unofficial Zeus Operation Tonight 19:30BST

Started by Halford.T

9

Replies

1414

Views

Mon Sep 26, 2016 12:52 pm

Halford.T

No Unread Posts How a scene in a game is composited

Started by Lifetap

2

Replies

880

Views

Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:04 pm

Robbie

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 2 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB