3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Memory Leak, 3 FPS, GameCrash

Started by reV

7

Replies

475

Views

Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:57 am

Massey

No Unread Posts Arma 3 frame rate boost

Started by Viney  1, 2

14

Replies

3523

Views

Tue Aug 16, 2016 1:37 pm

Ney88

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. How to Install Mods / Join a Server with Arma3Sync

Started by Apollo

0

Replies

1210

Views

Mon Feb 01, 2016 11:30 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Keep getting kicked off

Started by DavidAdams

7

Replies

90

Views

Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:18 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Frustrated

Started by Jailor

5

Replies

115

Views

Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:55 am

Jailor

No Unread Posts GPU problem

Started by Poke  1, 2

13

Replies

307

Views

Fri Jul 07, 2017 11:26 am

Guipo

No Unread Posts In the market for a new mouse.

Started by Bluemaxx  1, 2, 3

25

Replies

386

Views

Sun Jun 25, 2017 3:33 pm

Frogman

No Unread Posts Recommendation for headset (WIRED PLEASE!)

Started by Sgt.Warren Skip Muck  1, 2

11

Replies

204

Views

Sat Jun 24, 2017 3:56 pm

Sgt.Warren Skip Muck

No Unread Posts A3Sync wants to delete loads of stuff?

Started by Nick Seafort

2

Replies

62

Views

Thu Jun 22, 2017 8:05 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Kicked off the game

Started by Routley

4

Replies

128

Views

Mon Jun 12, 2017 6:54 pm

Jetrise

No Unread Posts Arma3sync Freeze

Started by Valkanto

9

Replies

231

Views

Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:29 pm

reV

No Unread Posts Teamspeak not connecting

Started by Gazuba

1

Replies

86

Views

Fri Jun 02, 2017 3:38 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Helicopter first person FOV/zoom issue

Started by Price97  1, 2, 3

27

Replies

546

Views

Fri May 26, 2017 9:49 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts TFAR sound bug

Started by Tls_Cud  1, 2

16

Replies

336

Views

Wed May 24, 2017 7:39 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Teamspeak / TFAR addons and plugins

Started by Massey

2

Replies

95

Views

Sat May 20, 2017 1:05 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts TeamSpeak Crashes Upon Connecting

Started by Skye.R

4

Replies

119

Views

Sat May 20, 2017 12:36 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Arma3sync won't even download

Started by BeDoomed

4

Replies

109

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 8:04 am

BeDoomed

No Unread Posts Flags / locale in TeamSpeak

Started by Massey

5

Replies

149

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 6:13 am

Massey

No Unread Posts TFAR plugin

Started by D. Gilmour

4

Replies

174

Views

Sat May 13, 2017 7:51 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Always kicked from the public server

Started by Gazuba

7

Replies

252

Views

Mon May 08, 2017 10:56 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts TS Issues

Started by Monsieur_Taz

4

Replies

156

Views

Mon May 08, 2017 12:57 pm

Monsieur_Taz

No Unread Posts Teamspeak server crash

Started by Argarath

2

Replies

106

Views

Sun May 07, 2017 4:10 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Keep getting kicked from public server

Started by Argarath

1

Replies

103

Views

Wed May 03, 2017 10:59 am

Wolfare

No Unread Posts Reshmaan Map Fix in your Repo: To Share?

Started by Astrell

0

Replies

143

Views

Tue May 02, 2017 11:33 pm

Astrell

No Unread Posts Task Force Radio

Started by Bluemaxx

1

Replies

106

Views

Tue May 02, 2017 9:05 pm

Bluemaxx

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


Jump to:  
cron
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB