3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.

Sub Forums

No Unread Posts ArmA 3

Topics and discussions related to ArmA 3.

Fri Apr 28, 2017 4:10 pm

Sgt.Warren Skip Muck

No Unread Posts Mods

Talk about mods and addons for ArmA 3 here.

Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:28 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Media

Post all your ArmA 3 screenshots and videos here.

Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:40 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Other Games

Topics and discussions related to other games besides ArmA.

Fri Apr 28, 2017 3:56 pm

Plank

No Unread Posts Co-Op/TvT Arrangement

Want to arrange an event with us? Contact us by posting your details here.

Fri Oct 07, 2016 5:54 pm

marez12





+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Now TV sky cinema

Started by Parker

3

Replies

155

Views

Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:15 am

bobert

No Unread Posts S.P Mission tips using 3CB Gear?

Started by Vaulcan

2

Replies

116

Views

Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:10 pm

Vaulcan

No Unread Posts New Doggo!

Started by Melonfish  1, 2

10

Replies

400

Views

Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:38 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Post Your Desktop

Started by Goodson  1 ... 6, 7, 8

75

Replies

6086

Views

Thu Mar 02, 2017 8:48 pm

igordt

No Unread Posts Humble Bundle Arma sale

Started by Bunny

0

Replies

188

Views

Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:00 pm

Bunny

No Unread Posts Serving?

Started by Instinct

9

Replies

284

Views

Mon Feb 20, 2017 4:50 pm

O.Saar

No Unread Posts There is a God (Swat 4 is now on GOG)

Started by Bock

6

Replies

302

Views

Fri Feb 10, 2017 11:26 am

Alexander

No Unread Posts The next step in computer design and engineering?

Started by Jetrise

4

Replies

232

Views

Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:20 pm

Jetrise

No Unread Posts Replacement for Arma if it gets an 'entertainment' version ?

Started by Jamster  1, 2

10

Replies

712

Views

Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:13 pm

Robbie

No Unread Posts German Kids

Started by Nick Seafort

1

Replies

154

Views

Thu Jan 19, 2017 8:20 am

Dwayne

No Unread Posts ACE Advanced Medical training

Started by Bunny

0

Replies

122

Views

Mon Jan 16, 2017 6:15 am

Bunny

No Unread Posts War photography

Started by dom.stb  1 ... 6, 7, 8

71

Replies

10155

Views

Fri Jan 13, 2017 2:43 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts Your best/worst Christmas cracker jokes!

Started by Melonfish

5

Replies

200

Views

Tue Dec 20, 2016 11:33 pm

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts A Friendly Forum Suggestion

Started by Norton

7

Replies

671

Views

Tue Dec 20, 2016 4:44 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Steam Christmas sale 2016

Started by Selchu

8

Replies

250

Views

Tue Dec 20, 2016 1:01 pm

Parker

No Unread Posts Desync On Patrol

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

136

Views

Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:32 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Uplay - 7 Free games [15th to 18th]

Started by Sanders

4

Replies

556

Views

Fri Dec 16, 2016 4:13 pm

bobert

No Unread Posts VR Fail

Started by Nick Seafort

6

Replies

570

Views

Mon Dec 12, 2016 2:09 pm

Asterix

No Unread Posts First Dinosaur Tail Found Preserved in Amber

Started by Arka  1, 2

10

Replies

980

Views

Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:40 pm

bobert

No Unread Posts Arse fully clenched

Started by dom.stb

1

Replies

583

Views

Sun Nov 27, 2016 5:55 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Mosul Car Bomb Footage

Started by MrBagel

2

Replies

891

Views

Tue Nov 22, 2016 10:35 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Leaving, but staying, squatting one may say.

Started by NullJeager  1, 2

14

Replies

3119

Views

Tue Nov 22, 2016 10:33 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Cruise Missile In Flight

Started by dom.stb

5

Replies

888

Views

Wed Nov 16, 2016 5:47 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts Russia in Syria

Started by Arka  1, 2, 3, 4

36

Replies

6384

Views

Fri Nov 04, 2016 2:05 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts Russians Discover Secret Abandoned Arctic Nazi Base

Started by dom.stb  1, 2

11

Replies

1857

Views

Fri Nov 04, 2016 12:39 pm

dom.stb

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB