3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.

Sub Forums

No Unread Posts ArmA 3

Topics and discussions related to ArmA 3.

Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:31 am

Shimmer

No Unread Posts Mods

Talk about mods and addons for ArmA 3 here.

Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:38 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Media

Post all your ArmA 3 screenshots and videos here.

Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:52 pm

Sgt.Warren Skip Muck

No Unread Posts Other Games

Topics and discussions related to other games besides ArmA.

Fri Jul 21, 2017 3:35 pm

SnoWolf

No Unread Posts Co-Op/TvT Arrangement

Want to arrange an event with us? Contact us by posting your details here.

Fri Oct 07, 2016 5:54 pm

marez12





+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts WE NEED THIS!!

Started by Bunny

1

Replies

806

Views

Mon Sep 19, 2016 4:25 pm

Eotech

No Unread Posts British Army unveils the SA80 (L85A3 Prototype?)

Started by MrBagel  1, 2, 3

21

Replies

3297

Views

Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:34 pm

Jdownward

No Unread Posts The U.S. Army Is Designing a New Hand Grenade

Started by MrBagel

3

Replies

852

Views

Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:03 pm

Robbie

No Unread Posts Pilot passes out in F16 - saved by auto-GCAS

Started by dom.stb

4

Replies

759

Views

Wed Sep 14, 2016 1:57 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Britains Secret Wars

Started by Andy1

1

Replies

827

Views

Sun Sep 11, 2016 5:08 pm

Havok

No Unread Posts So I finally took the plunge and upgraded to Windows 10

Started by Goodson  1, 2

18

Replies

2104

Views

Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:09 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Teehee

Started by MrBagel

0

Replies

637

Views

Sun Aug 28, 2016 10:20 am

MrBagel

No Unread Posts This entertained me.

Started by Selchu  1, 2

13

Replies

1760

Views

Sat Aug 27, 2016 9:59 pm

Chrisg46

No Unread Posts Post 1st OP Comment

Started by Andrews

5

Replies

878

Views

Tue Aug 09, 2016 8:44 pm

Selchu

No Unread Posts Might Sell Old Rig

Started by Parker

8

Replies

847

Views

Tue Aug 09, 2016 12:12 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts BAOR 1980's - Informative Instructional Films

Started by Sanders

7

Replies

1071

Views

Mon Aug 08, 2016 7:13 pm

Asterix

No Unread Posts 43. Paratrooper unit Chrudim - promo pictures

Started by Muff

4

Replies

760

Views

Sun Aug 07, 2016 3:50 pm

Muff

No Unread Posts Gta 5 Xbox one

Started by Parker  1, 2, 3

23

Replies

2264

Views

Thu Jul 28, 2016 10:32 am

bobert

No Unread Posts PCI SSD trouble

Started by dom.stb

8

Replies

631

Views

Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:06 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Big Sam as England boss.

Started by Bluemaxx

0

Replies

447

Views

Thu Jul 21, 2016 4:32 pm

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts RAF Activity

Started by LessThanDave  1, 2

12

Replies

1185

Views

Thu Jul 21, 2016 2:31 am

NullJeager

No Unread Posts 360 Degree Challenger 2 Tank Gunner Video

Started by MrBagel  1, 2

13

Replies

1181

Views

Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:25 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Amazing Pilot recovery

Started by Serjames  1, 2, 3

29

Replies

2206

Views

Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:11 pm

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts Things that have annoyed me today.

Started by Robbie

1

Replies

555

Views

Fri Jul 15, 2016 5:52 am

Muff

No Unread Posts Unity Short Film: ADAM

Started by Arka

4

Replies

720

Views

Sun Jul 03, 2016 11:35 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Are you ready???

Started by Bunny

2

Replies

735

Views

Fri Jun 24, 2016 6:43 am

LessThanDave

No Unread Posts Ejecting at 365 Metres Per Second

Started by Arka

4

Replies

789

Views

Tue Jun 21, 2016 11:23 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Another thread about those motorised bike things.

Started by NullJeager  1, 2

14

Replies

1732

Views

Sat Jun 18, 2016 9:50 am

bobert

No Unread Posts Movie written by algorithm turns out to be hilarious

Started by Goodson

1

Replies

931

Views

Mon Jun 13, 2016 5:36 pm

Alexander

No Unread Posts Motorbike

Started by Parker  1, 2, 3

29

Replies

2947

Views

Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:45 pm

Griffin

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB