3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. A3 Public Server Required Mods

Started by Goodson

0

Replies

77523

Views

Sat Jan 25, 2014 3:42 pm

Goodson

Topics
No Unread Posts 3CB Modding News

Started by Serjames  1 ... 8, 9, 10

93

Replies

10213

Views

Thu Jul 27, 2017 3:04 pm

Gazuba

No Unread Posts Mod Approval / RPT Logs

Started by Goodson  1, 2, 3, 4

39

Replies

4551

Views

Sat Jan 07, 2017 8:56 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts A3 Mod Roadmap Discussion

Started by Apollo  1 ... 17, 18, 19

182

Replies

11920

Views

Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:02 pm

Scofer

No Unread Posts BAF - RHS Ammo Compatibility mod

Started by Zak

1

Replies

58

Views

Tue Jul 25, 2017 1:04 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Logistics Point / module

Started by DangerousDiz

9

Replies

214

Views

Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:38 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts BAF Vehicles BUG REPORTS

Started by Robbie  1 ... 9, 10, 11

109

Replies

6444

Views

Sat Jul 08, 2017 5:53 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Prei Khmaoch Luong (WIP)

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

120

Views

Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:20 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts New version of ACE

Started by Snoman

3

Replies

145

Views

Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:44 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts Chopping Trees

Started by reV  1, 2

12

Replies

260

Views

Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:17 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts GMRLS

Started by MCCABE9442

2

Replies

135

Views

Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:17 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Edit Request

Started by Flint

1

Replies

160

Views

Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:14 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts 3CB Weapon Pack - Feedback and Bug Reports

Started by Mefirst  1 ... 18, 19, 20

193

Replies

10140

Views

Tue Jun 06, 2017 6:12 pm

Robbie

No Unread Posts MPX - Virtus Body Armour System

Started by Sanders

7

Replies

339

Views

Sat May 27, 2017 9:36 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts New map looks good

Started by MCCABE9442

4

Replies

177

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 9:49 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Lots of new radios in the Armoury

Started by Massey  1, 2

12

Replies

409

Views

Fri May 05, 2017 9:01 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Extra Mod's

Started by burbonizer

6

Replies

200

Views

Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:17 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts 3CB mods doing well on the steam workshop

Started by Poke

4

Replies

241

Views

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:55 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Lythium

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

151

Views

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:24 am

Evrik

No Unread Posts 3CB Equipment Pack - Feedback and Bug Reports

Started by Arka  1 ... 7, 8, 9

83

Replies

5749

Views

Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:32 am

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts One Map to rule them all

Started by Tomo

2

Replies

167

Views

Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:59 am

Sanders

No Unread Posts Diyala

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

143

Views

Wed Apr 12, 2017 7:58 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts TFAR new dev

Started by Mefirst  1 ... 5, 6, 7

68

Replies

3831

Views

Wed Apr 05, 2017 7:51 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts RKSL BETA of Albion/Bulwark class LPDs

Started by Eotech

7

Replies

290

Views

Sat Apr 01, 2017 3:46 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Advanced Train Simulation

Started by Evrik

7

Replies

261

Views

Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:16 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts 3CB BAF Jackal spotted in a drawing

Started by Goodson

7

Replies

361

Views

Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:10 am

Bluemaxx

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB