3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. A3 Public Server Required Mods

Started by Goodson

0

Replies

80026

Views

Sat Jan 25, 2014 3:42 pm

Goodson

Topics
No Unread Posts 3CB Modding News

Started by Serjames  1 ... 8, 9, 10

93

Replies

10646

Views

Thu Jul 27, 2017 3:04 pm

Gazuba

No Unread Posts Mod Approval / RPT Logs

Started by Goodson  1, 2, 3, 4

39

Replies

4671

Views

Sat Jan 07, 2017 8:56 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts A3 Mod Roadmap Discussion

Started by Apollo  1 ... 17, 18, 19

182

Replies

12125

Views

Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:02 pm

Scofer

No Unread Posts BAF Vehicles BUG REPORTS

Started by Robbie  1 ... 10, 11, 12

113

Replies

6909

Views

Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:23 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Vehicle "Skin" Edit Request

Started by Biddy

2

Replies

97

Views

Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:54 pm

Biddy

No Unread Posts Viking

Started by mccabe

2

Replies

107

Views

Sun Sep 10, 2017 12:22 pm

mccabe

No Unread Posts FIR AWS

Started by Nilay Souci

2

Replies

137

Views

Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:25 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Worth adding? Bunkers

Started by Poke

9

Replies

285

Views

Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:03 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts 3CB Weapon Pack - Feedback and Bug Reports

Started by Mefirst  1 ... 18, 19, 20

196

Replies

10563

Views

Mon Aug 14, 2017 10:17 am

LessThanDave

No Unread Posts a good idea

Started by O.Saar

1

Replies

110

Views

Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:03 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Chemical Warfare mod

Started by Bunny

3

Replies

162

Views

Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:12 pm

Andrew

No Unread Posts BAF - RHS Ammo Compatibility mod

Started by Zak

1

Replies

132

Views

Tue Jul 25, 2017 1:04 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Logistics Point / module

Started by DangerousDiz

9

Replies

374

Views

Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:38 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Prei Khmaoch Luong (WIP)

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

149

Views

Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:20 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts New version of ACE

Started by Snoman

3

Replies

198

Views

Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:44 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts Chopping Trees

Started by reV  1, 2

12

Replies

349

Views

Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:17 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts GMRLS

Started by mccabe

2

Replies

186

Views

Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:17 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Edit Request

Started by Flint

1

Replies

200

Views

Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:14 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts MPX - Virtus Body Armour System

Started by Sanders

7

Replies

405

Views

Sat May 27, 2017 9:36 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts New map looks good

Started by mccabe

4

Replies

211

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 9:49 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Lots of new radios in the Armoury

Started by Massey  1, 2

12

Replies

475

Views

Fri May 05, 2017 9:01 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Extra Mod's

Started by burbonizer

6

Replies

236

Views

Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:17 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts 3CB mods doing well on the steam workshop

Started by Poke

4

Replies

268

Views

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:55 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Lythium

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

172

Views

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:24 am

Evrik

No Unread Posts 3CB Equipment Pack - Feedback and Bug Reports

Started by Arka  1 ... 7, 8, 9

83

Replies

5948

Views

Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:32 am

Bluemaxx

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB