3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. A3 Public Server Required Mods

Started by Goodson

0

Replies

72878

Views

Sat Jan 25, 2014 3:42 pm

Goodson

Topics
No Unread Posts 3CB Modding News

Started by Serjames  1 ... 8, 9, 10

91

Replies

9702

Views

Sun Mar 12, 2017 6:51 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Mod Approval / RPT Logs

Started by Goodson  1, 2, 3, 4

39

Replies

4400

Views

Sat Jan 07, 2017 8:56 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts A3 Mod Roadmap Discussion

Started by Apollo  1 ... 17, 18, 19

182

Replies

11625

Views

Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:02 pm

Scofer

No Unread Posts BAF Vehicles BUG REPORTS

Started by Robbie  1 ... 9, 10, 11

105

Replies

5885

Views

Mon May 29, 2017 10:31 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts 3CB Weapon Pack - Feedback and Bug Reports

Started by Mefirst  1 ... 18, 19, 20

192

Replies

9489

Views

Mon May 29, 2017 10:00 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts MPX - Virtus Body Armour System

Started by Sanders

7

Replies

185

Views

Sat May 27, 2017 9:36 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts New map looks good

Started by MCCABE9442

4

Replies

128

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 9:49 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Lots of new radios in the Armoury

Started by Massey  1, 2

12

Replies

297

Views

Fri May 05, 2017 9:01 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Extra Mod's

Started by burbonizer

6

Replies

138

Views

Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:17 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts 3CB mods doing well on the steam workshop

Started by Poke

4

Replies

198

Views

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:55 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Lythium

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

114

Views

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:24 am

Evrik

No Unread Posts 3CB Equipment Pack - Feedback and Bug Reports

Started by Arka  1 ... 7, 8, 9

83

Replies

5471

Views

Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:32 am

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts One Map to rule them all

Started by Tomo

2

Replies

136

Views

Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:59 am

Sanders

No Unread Posts Diyala

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

121

Views

Wed Apr 12, 2017 7:58 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts TFAR new dev

Started by Mefirst  1 ... 5, 6, 7

68

Replies

3544

Views

Wed Apr 05, 2017 7:51 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts RKSL BETA of Albion/Bulwark class LPDs

Started by Eotech

7

Replies

217

Views

Sat Apr 01, 2017 3:46 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Advanced Train Simulation

Started by Evrik

7

Replies

209

Views

Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:16 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts 3CB BAF Jackal spotted in a drawing

Started by Goodson

7

Replies

296

Views

Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:10 am

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts small monitor in the Jackal and coyote

Started by Vaulcan

2

Replies

114

Views

Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:53 am

Vaulcan

No Unread Posts L118 Light Gun

Started by Sgt.Warren Skip Muck  1, 2

12

Replies

292

Views

Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:15 pm

Dwayne

No Unread Posts i44 maps

Started by Jdownward  1, 2

11

Replies

353

Views

Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:50 am

Jamster

No Unread Posts Arma 3 CIED?

Started by Z. Smith

7

Replies

311

Views

Thu Mar 09, 2017 3:13 pm

Jdownward

No Unread Posts Essential Arma 3 mod I made

Started by Dwayne

1

Replies

162

Views

Sun Mar 05, 2017 9:24 am

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts kidal

Started by Jdownward

2

Replies

138

Views

Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:41 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Ace place able objects

Started by Jdownward

1

Replies

121

Views

Mon Feb 20, 2017 5:30 pm

Sanders

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB